Kontakte Bundesländer

Baden-Württemberg
Eva Schmidt
eva.schmidt@verdi.de
Tel.: 0711 / 88788 – 130

Berlin / Brandenburg
Carla Dietrich
carla.dietrich@verdi.de
Tel.: 030 / 88 66 – 56 18

Bremen / Niedersachsen
Nils Wolpmann
nils.wolpmann@verdi.de
Tel.: 0421 / 3301 – 380

Hessen
Guido Jurock
fb13.hessen@verdi.de
Tel.: 069  / 25 69 – 14 63

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Katja Arndt
katja.arndt@verdi.de
Tel.: 0234 / 9 64 08 – 72

Nord
Stefan Gillwald
fb13.nord@verdi.de

Sachsen / Sachsen-Anhalt / Thüringen
Katrin Neurath
fb13.SAT@verdi.de
Tel.: 0341 / 2 16 09 – 31